Williams High School announces first semester honor roll recipients

WILLIAMS, Ariz. - Officials at Williams High School recently announced first semester honor roll recipients. Students appearing on the honor roll must maintain a minimum 3.5 grade point average (GPA). Students appearing on the honorable mention honor roll earned a GPA of 3.0 or better.

Seniors achieving honor roll status include Elisabeth Alford, Marie Aquino, Dylan Beavers, Jordan Berry, Danielle DeClermont, Jonathan Hernandez, Tyler Keckler, Kirstie Ketchum, Paige Parenteau, Danika Totten and Amanda Wamble.

Juniors earning a place on the honor roll include Sylvia Cardenas, Austin Garlington, Ryan Heggestad, Cheyenne Lienhard, Oscar Nunez, Ethan Reinarz, Lisa Rodriguez, Karrina Rotter and Ivan Ruiz.

Sophomores achieving honor roll status include Andrea Ayala, Jessie Durnez, Jeffrey Ellico, Allison Garver, Colton Grantham, Ximena Hernandez, Kyle Ketchum, Chanell MacRae, Miranda Mann, Devin McNelly, Shean Ponce, Zachary Tamburello and April Zicopoulos.

Freshmen earning honor roll status include Miranda Baldosky, Michala Barrett, Stephanie Wamble and Kaitlyn White.

Seniors attaining honorable mention status include Amberly Bradford, Jillian Brown, Alex Carew-Bourke, Daniel Flores, Tara Gaudreault, Richard Gianettino, Lauren Harpe, Hunter Karlson, Tyler McCullough, Casey Moynihan, Roy Rock, Lindsay Torrez, Keifer Vercammen, Quinn Walker and Wesley Watson.

Juniors achieving honorable mention include Lizeth Amavizca, Rebecca Bradford, Crystal Heiser, Diana Hernandez, Ivon Medina and Bayleigh Preston.

Sophomores earning honorable mention include Nancy Arredondo, Julio Belmontes Jr., Erica Beltran, Kendell Brown, Noel Calderon, Ty Cureton, Elisha Heiser, Mark Hockensmith, David Oberdo, Vanessa Ramirez, Kayley Stidham and Cody Watson.

Freshmen appearing on the honorable mention list include Damon Alvarado, Dakota Beavers, Cierah Fowler, Courtney Fritsinger, Exora Gonzalez, Aidan Grantham, Tim Hockensmith, Dustin Hollamon, Kristian Holmes, Haley Jansma, Taylor Kramer, Kobee Mayer, Jaiden Pona, Christopher Shelton, Miranda Velazco, James Walker and Adam Young.

Congratulations, students!


Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.